polar bears, penguins, sudbury ends of the earth science home ends of the earth media menu

Arctic Adventure Exhibitor Marketing Guide


 

Contacts

Science North Contacts – Arctic Adventure Special Exhibition


Primary Contact:

Derick Perron
Sales Assistant
Science North
100 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, Ontario P3E 5S9
(705) 522-3701, ext. 377
perron@sciencenorth.ca


Additional Contacts:

Sales/Contract Contact:

Julie Moskalyk
International Sales Manager
External Sales
Science North
(705) 522-3701, ext. 228
moskalyk@sciencenorth.ca


Sponsorship Contact:

Audrey Dugas
Sponsorship Sales & Development Officer
Science North
(705) 522-3701, ext. 295
dugas@sciencenorth.ca


Marketing Contact:

Stephanie Deschenes
Marketing Manager
Science North
(705) 522-3701, ext. 277
deschenes@sciencenorth.ca


Production Contact:

Norma Henry
Technical Services - Production Co-ordinator
Science North
(705) 522-3701, ext. 330
henry@sciencenorth.ca


Science Contact:

Brenda Koziol
Senior Scientist (Arctic Adventure Project Leader)
Science North
(705) 522-3701, ext. 210
koziol@sciencenorth.ca


Retail Contact:

Renee LePera
Retail Manager
Science North
(705) 522-3701, ext. 213
lepera@sciencenorth.ca

Back To Top



ends of the earth

 

agilis networks