polar bears, penguins, sudbury ends of the earth science home science home
ends of the earth media menu

Ends of the Earth Exhibitor Marketing Guide


ends of the earth home menu
 

Contacts


Download Ends of the Earth Contacts PDF

Science North Contacts – Ends of the Earth Special Exhibition

Primary Contact:

Courtney Gilbert
Client Services Assistant
Science North
100 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, Ontario P3E 5S9
(705) 522-3701, ext. 362
gilbert@sciencenorth.ca


Additional Contacts:

Sales/Contract Contact:

Julie Moskalyk
Sales & Business Development Manager
Science North Enterprises
Science North
(705) 522-3701, ext. 228
moskalyk@sciencenorth.ca


Science Contact:

Kirsti Kivinen-Newman
Staff Scientist
Science North
(705) 522-3701, ext. 336
kivinen@sciencenorth.ca


Sponsorship Contact:

Audrey Dugas
Sponsorship Sales & Development Officer
Science North
(705) 522-3701, ext. 295
dugas@sciencenorth.ca


Retail Contact:

Kim Parkhill
Retail Manager
Science North
(705) 522-3701, ext. 234
parkhill@sciencenorth.ca


Marketing Contact:

Stephanie Deschenes
Marketing Manager
Science North
(705) 522-3701, ext. 227
deschenes@sciencenorth.ca

 


100 Ramsey Lake Road, Sudbury ON P3E 5S9 • Tel: (705) 523-4629 or 1-800-461-4898
Fax: (705) 522-4954 • General Inquiries •
contactus@sciencenorth.ca
Staff Directory

ends of the earth
agilis networks